Sarah Speier Vice President of Operations 828-452-0545,
ext. 125
sarahs@laurelridgegolf.com
Steven Akers Golf Course Superintendent 828-452-0545,
ext. 180
stevena@laurelridgegolf.com
Cindy Nowlin Controller 828-452-0545,
ext. 133
cnowlin@laurelridgegolf.com
Danielle Lewis-Brendell Director of Events & Catering 828-452-0545,
ext. 138
danielle@laurelridgegolf.com
Duane Page Director of Golf & Golf Professional 828-452-0545,
option 1
duane@laurelridgegolf.com
Alton Terry Executive Chef 828-452-0545,
al@laurelridgegolf.com
Mandy Heatherly Office Manager & Membership Director 828-452-0545,
ext. 131
mandy@laurelridgegolf.com
Tessa Shepherd
Food & Beverage Manager 828-452-0545,
ext. 135
dining@laurelridgegolf.com
Sharon Rogles Reservations & Accommodations 828-452-0545,
ext. 134
sharonr@laurelridgegolf.com
Austin Hensley Head Tennis Professional 828-452-0545
ext. 162
tennis@laurelridgegolf.com
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
ADA