Sarah Speier Vice President of Operations 828-452-0545,
ext. 125
sarahs@laurelridgegolf.com
Steven Akers Golf Course Superintendent 828-452-0545,
ext. 180
stevena@laurelridgegolf.com
Cindy Nowlin Controller 828-452-0545,
ext. 133
cnowlin@laurelridgegolf.com
  Director of Events/Catering 828-452-0545,
ext. 138
events@laurelridgegolf.com
Duane Page Director of Golf /Golf Professional 828-452-0545,ext 171
duane@laurelridgegolf.com
Alton Terry Executive Chef 828-452-0545
al@laurelridgegolf.com
Mandy Heatherly Office Manager/Membership Director 828-452-0545,
ext. 131
mandy@laurelridgegolf.com
Heather Trickett Director of Food & Beverage 828-452-0545,
ext. 135
dining@laurelridgegolf.com
Sharon Rogles Reservation Specialist 828-452-0545,
ext. 134
sharonr@laurelridgegolf.com
Austin Hensley Tennis Professional/Director of Tennis 828-452-0545
ext. 162
tennis@laurelridgegolf.com
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
ADA